Cigre Australia

global know-how


NEW CIGRE Directors confirmed at AGM

24 October 2022

The results of Director Elections were confirmed at the recent CIGRE Australia AGM.


Mr Les Brand

General Directors:

Ms Alison Andrew
Dr Stewart Bell

Chairman Dr Sean McGoldrick conveyed his congratulations and looked forward to working with these appointees and the rest of the board over the coming year as we work toward the Cairns Symposium.

Dr McGoldrick also acknowledged the work and dedication of Dr Stephen Jay over the years he has been a board member and particularly the last two years as Treasurer.

The full listing of board members can be found HERE.